Can I move Site Backup to a different hosting account or server?

No, you cannot change the hosting account or server connected to your Site Backup plan.

If you want to use Site Backup on another hosting account or server, you can add a Site Backups plan to it.

However, for shared hosting account you can change the domain name the hosting account uses (Web & Classic / cPanel / Plesk).

Next step


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Hartelijk dank voor je feedback. Gebruik het supporttelefoonnummer of de bovenstaande chatoptie als je een vertegenwoordiger van de afdeling Klantenondersteuning wilt spreken.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Vertel ons wat je verwarrend vond of waarom je probleem niet is opgelost via de geboden oplossing.