Cancel my Premium DNS account

You can cancel your Premium DNS account by downgrading to Standard DNS at any time.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. From the Account Settings menu in the upper left, select Renewals & Billing.
  3. Select Premium DNS from the list, and then click Cancel Products in the upper right.
  4. Click Confirm.

Note: If you have more than 115 records per zone file, and you downgrade to Standard DNS, you can continue to use and edit those existing records, but you can't add more records.


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.