Delete a Preset Profile

Deleting a profile does not delete the domain names you added to the profile or change their attributes.

To Delete a Preset Profile

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Next to Domains, click Manage.
  3. You must be in the list view of your account in order to delete a Preset Profile. In the upper right corner of your account, choose the list view:
  4. Click Organize, and then click Manage Preset Profiles:

  5. On the Preset Profile Manager window that appears, click the Text Icon (Delete icon) next to the profile you wish to delete.
  6. Click Save.
  7. Next step


Was dit artikel nuttig?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Fijn dat we konden helpen! Kunnen we nog iets voor je doen?
Dat spijt ons. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.